Events Calendar

Throughout the year, NJPEC hosts a series of events that bring members and the packaging community together to learn, celebrate industry achievements and connect.

Fishing Extravaganza - August 12th, 2021

NJPEC's Thirteenth Annual Charter Fishing Extravaganza 

August 12th, 2021
MI-JO II vessel out of Atlantic Highlands Municipal Harbor
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Be on board by 2:30 pm.

$85.00 per person

Includes: Food, Drink, Rod & Bait for the day

Largest Fish wins our PRESIDENTS CUP TROPHY!!!

More information and registration COMING SOON!!!

Golf Outing-September 13th, 2021-REGISTER NOW

September 13th, 2021
Galloping Hill Golf Course
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
3 Golf Drive
Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Join NJPEC outside for a fun day of golf, lunch, prizes and networking!
Currently limited to 120 people due to CDC rules, which are subject to change.

CLICK HERE for more information and to register.

Package of the Year Awards Gala - TBA December 2021

December 2021

Details to come.